eckerle_stage_company.jpg

Company

Locations & Representatives

3
Headquarters
46
Representatives
25
Countries

The Eckerle group of companies consists of Eckerle Technologies GmbH and the Eckerle Hydraulic Division in Malsch in Baden - and GOTEC SA in St. Lèonard in Valais, Switzerland. Our common concern is to strive for innovations and new solutions that help our customers and support them in mastering their tasks even more successfully.

Wherever you are - we are your experienced and competent partner.

All locations & representatives

0324.jpg

Jürgen Wegner

Sales Manager & Head of Customer Service Hydraulic
E-Mail: juergen.wegner@eckerle.com
Phone: +49 7246 9204 980
0181.jpg

Nevzat Pehlivan

Product Manager Key Accounts, Electronic
E-Mail: nevzat.pehlivan@eckerle.com
Phone: +49 (0) 7246 9204 17
0115.jpg

Jens Papenberg

Sales / Offers and Technology for Heating, Air-conditioning and Supply systems
E-Mail: jens.papenberg@eckerle.com
Phone: +49 (0) 7246 9204 33
0209.jpg

Christian Müller

Sales / Offers / Technology for Hydraulic Dept.
E-Mail: christian.mueller@eckerle.com
Phone: +49 (0) 7246 9204 907
0096.jpg

Thomas Ullrich

Sales Manager Heating, Air-Conditioning, Supply systems & Electronic
E-Mail: thomas.ullrich@eckerle.com
Phone: +49 (0) 7246 9204 57
0342.jpg

Stefan Glasstetter

Sales Manager Germany Hydraulic
E-Mail: stefan.glasstetter@eckerle.com
Phone: +49 7246 / 9204 950
eckerle_mitarbeiter_platzhalter_II.jpg

Dieter Weickenmeier

Head Human Resources
E-Mail: dieter.weickenmeier@eckerle.com
Phone: +49 (0) 7246 / 9204-70
0649.jpg

Irina Uschakow

Customer Service Electronic
E-Mail: irina.uschakow@eckerle.com
Phone: +49 (0) 7246 / 9204-64
eckerle_mitarbeiter_platzhalter_II.jpg

Klaus Schwan

Technical advice Customer Service, Heating, Air-conditioning and supply systems
E-Mail: klaus.schwan@eckerle.com
Phone: +49 (0) 7246 / 9204-38
0642.jpg

Tanja Weinstein

Customer Service Heating-, Air-conditioning and Supply systems
E-Mail: tanja.weinstein@eckerle.com
Phone: +49 (0) 7246 / 9204-58
0671.jpg

Christiane Beck

Customer service for Heating, Air- conditioning and Supply systems
E-Mail: christiane.beck@eckerle.com
Phone: +49 (0) 7246 / 9204-63
eckerle_mitarbeiter_platzhalter_II.jpg

Carmen Opfer

Customer Service Hydraulic
E-Mail: carmen.opfer@eckerle.com
Phone: +49 (0) 7246 / 9204-982
eckerle_mitarbeiter_platzhalter_II.jpg

Oguz Kaptan

Customer Service Hydraulic
E-Mail: oguz.kaptan@eckerle.com
Phone: +49 (0) 7246 / 9204-902
eckerle_mitarbeiter_platzhalter_II.jpg

Wei Gao

Customer Service Hydraulic
E-Mail: wei.gao@eckerle.com
Phone: +49 (0) 7246 / 9204-954
eckerle_mitarbeiter_platzhalter_II.jpg

Inge Reitschuh

Customer Service Hydraulic
E-Mail: inge.reitschuh@eckerle.com
Phone: +49 (0) 7246 / 9204-951
0314_Variante.jpg

Cornelia Soltau

Executive Assistant
E-Mail: cornelia.soltau@eckerle.com
Phone: +49 (0) 7246 / 9204-0
eckerle_mitarbeiter_platzhalter_II.jpg

Sigrid Staub

Procurement Heating, Air-conditioning and Supply systems & Electronic
E-Mail: sigrid.staub@eckerle.com
Phone: +49 (0) 7246 9204 963
0406.jpg

Kathrin Staub

Procurement Dept. Hydraulic
E-Mail: kathrin.staub@eckerle.com
Phone: +49 (0) 7246 9204 981
0299sw_b.jpg

Barbara Mustroph

Assistant Human Resources
E-Mail: barbara.mustroph@eckerle.com
Phone: +49 (0) 7246 / 9204-978
0423.jpg

Alexander Huber

Purchasing Dept. Hydraulic
E-Mail: alexander.huber@eckerle.com
Phone: +49 (0) 7246 9204 987
0384.jpg

Cornelia Kraft

Purchasing Dept. Hydraulic
E-Mail: cornelia.kraft@eckerle.com
Phone: +49 (0) 7246 9204 962
0364.jpg

Andrea Maisch

Purchasing Dept. & Ass. for Technical Dept. Hydraulic
E-Mail: andrea.maisch@eckerle.com
Phone: +49 (0) 7246 9204 966
0628.jpg

Peter Jarzina

Head of After sales Heating, Air-conditioning, Supply systems & Electronic
E-Mail: peter.jarzina@eckerle.com
Phone: +49 (0) 7246 9204 37
0282.jpg

Otto Michael Eckerle

Managing Director / Major Shareholder
E-Mail: om.eckerle@eckerle.com
Phone: +49 (0) 7246 / 9204-0
0154.jpg

Tim Rheude

Procurement Heating, Air Conditioning and Supply Systems & Electronic
E-Mail: tim.rheude@eckerle.com
Phone: +49 (0) 7246 9204 21
0117.jpg

Nikola Köpru

Research & Development Heating, Air conditioning and Supply systems
E-Mail: nikola.koepru@eckerle.com
Phone: +49 7246 9204 590
eckerle_mitarbeiter_platzhalter_II.jpg

Tobias Guhl

Research & Development Heating, Air-conditioning and Supply systems
E-Mail: tobias.guhl@eckerle.com
Phone: +49 (0) 7246 / 9204-84
0467.jpg

Alexander Goss

Head of Research & Development Hydraulic Dept.
E-Mail: alexander.goss@eckerle.com
Phone: +49 (0) 7246 / 9204-943
0588.jpg

Dominik Ketterer

Head of Research & Development Hydraulic Dept.
E-Mail: dominik.ketterer@eckerle.com
Phone: +49 (0) 7246 / 9204-977
0506.jpg

Artur Bohr

Head of pre-development Hydraulic
E-Mail: artur.bohr@eckerle.com
Phone: +49 (0) 7246 / 9204-944
0452.jpg

Michael Lumpp

Head of Procurement Hydraulic Dept.
E-Mail: michael.lumpp@eckerle.com
Phone: +49 (0) 7246 9204 964

Certified quality committed to the environment

As an advanced and certified company, Eckerle Technologies GmbH, is obliged to do its part to a contemporary environmental management. In the quality management documents of DIN EN ISO 9001:2015, the environmental management system DIN EN ISO 14001:2015 and the energy management system DIN EN ISO 50001:2001, clear guidelines are defined according to which the entire company policy is based on. These specifications and guidelines determine the actions of each individual employee, and it is very important to Eckerle Technologies GmbH to make internal and external processes environmentally friendly and sustainable.

Job offers for experienced professionals & newcomers

Carrers


Have you already got a few years of professional experience in a small to medium-sized company behind you? Then you’re already in the "pole" position to join Eckerle.

But as well if you are you looking for a new career with varied opportunities, or like to start or plan for an exciting training, allowing you to learn the practical side of the business alongside your engineering studies as a working student. Then at Eckerle, you’ve come to exactly the right place!

Take a look to see whether any of our vacancies appeal to you or just send a speculative application to one of our contacts:


We currently have no vacancies

Contact persons

eckerle_mitarbeiter_platzhalter_II.jpg

Dieter Weickenmeier

Head Human Resources
dieter.weickenmeier@eckerle.com
+49 (0) 7246 / 9204-70
0299sw_b.jpg

Barbara Mustroph

Assistant Human Resources
barbara.mustroph@eckerle.com
+49 (0) 7246 / 9204-978

History and Philosophy

Quality – Continuity – Efficiency

The highest standards of quality are the key to our customers‘ success – this was Otto Eckerle’s maxim, and more than 80 years on from the founding of his company, it is still our most important value.

Otto Eckerle built his company on the values of wealth of invention, dedication, courage to take risks and hard work but also his humility, helped him to manage the company successfully even in difficult times and to lead it from a family business to a global player.

This spirit continues to pervade Eckerle Technologies GmbH today, which is now run by Otto-Michael Eckerle, the son of the company’s founder. He too puts the innovative power of the company and the customer as the most important factor at the heart of his business decisions and - just like Otto Eckerle - strongly believes that success can only grow through partnership.

1935

1940

1950

1960

1963

1983

1997

2000

2005

2008

2010

2011

2012

2013

2016

2017

2019

Cookie information

To continue, please make a cookie selection.

Standard activates tracking and analytical cookies which help us to improve the website for you.

You can switch options on and off under Settings.

Cookies auswählen

  • Own settings

    The site uses cookies to store session information.

    These are not personal and are not read by third-party servers.

  • Tracking & analysis

    Tracking & analysis cookies to optimize the website.

  • Google Maps

    Cookies for using and displaying Google Maps.

  • Marketing

    Marketing cookies are used to follow visitors to websites.